Contact Us

ADMINISTRATIVE CORE

Scott L. Pomeroy, MD, PhD

Center Director

Neurologist-in-Chief

Boston Children’s Hospital

Phone: 617-355-6386

scott.pomeroy@childrens.harvard.edu

Theresa Trapilo

Clinical Neuroscience Services

Boston Children’s Hospital

300 Longwood Avenue, LO 461.2

Phone: 617-355-0566

theresa.trapilo@childrens.harvard.edu

   

Clifford Woolf, MB, BCh,PhD

Associate Director

Director, F.M. Kirby Neurobiology Ctr

Center for Life Sciences, CLS 12258

Phone: 617-919-2265

clifford.woolf@childrens.harvard.edu

Amy Weinberg, MPH

Center Administrator

Boston Children’s Hospital

Center for Life Sciences, CLS 12063

Phone: 617-919-4023

amy.weinberg@childrens.harvard.edu

   

Padam Gharti

Financial Assistant

Boston Children’s Hospital

Center for Life Sciences, CLS CLS 12062.1

Phone: 617-919-2411

padam.gharti@childrens.harvard.edu

Karen Caballero

Journal Club Coordinator

Boston Children’s Hospital

Center for Life Sciences, CLS 12063.1

Phone: 617-919-2368

karen.caballero@childrens.harvard.edu

   
Louis Kunkel, PhD
Associate Director
Director, Genomics Program
Boston Children’s Hospital
Center for Life Sciences, CLS 15027.1
Boston, MA 02115
Phone: 617-355-6729
louis.kunkel@childrens.harvard.edu
Juan Carlos Hincapie
Program Mgr, Genetics Program
Boston Children’s Hospital
Center for Life Sciences, CLS 15028
Boston, MA 02115 
Phone: 617-355-3480
juan.hincapie@childrens.harvard.edu
   
 

OTHER CORE DIRECTORS AND STAFF

Core Name:   Location:   Director:   Manager:
PROTEMICS   Enders 1155
CLS 12030
  Judith Steen, PhD   Zach Walden ~ 617-919-2653
CELLULAR IMAGING   CLS 13035   Chinfei Chen, MD, PhD   Anthony Hill, PhD ~ 617-919-2378
MOUSE NEUROBEHAVIOR   RB 04212.1   Michaela Faglioni, PhD   Nick Andrews, PhD ~  617-919-3667
GENE MANIPULATIONS   CLS 12122   Clifford Woolf, MB, BCh, PhD   Mantu Bhaumik, PhD~ 617-919-2128
MOLECULAR GENETICS   CLS 16030.24   Louis Kunkel, PhD   Catherine Brownstein, PhD ~ 617-355-4764
STEM CELL   CLS 15037   Louis Kunkel, PhD   Noreen Francis~ 617-355-8463