Contact the IDDRC

Scott Pomeroy, MD, PhD

Center Director

Neurologist-in-Chief

Boston Children’s Hospital 

Phone: 617-355-6386
Scott.Pomeroy@childrens.harvard.edu
Clifford Woolf, MB, MCh, PhD 

Associate Director

Director, F.M. Kirby Neurobiology Ctr

Center for Life Sciences, CLS 12258
Phone: 617-919-2265
clifford.woolf@childrens.harvard.edu

Amy Weinberg, MPH

Center Administrator

Boston Children’s Hospital 

Center for Life Sciences, CLS 12063

Phone: 617-919-4023

amy.weinberg@childrens.harvard.edu

Louis Kunkel, PhD
Associate Director
Director, Genomics Program
Boston Children’s Hospital 
300 Longwood Avenue, CLS 15027.1 
Phone: 617-355-3480 
louis.kunkel@childrens.harvard.edu
   
Theresa Trapilo 
Clinical Neuroscience Services 
Boston Children’s Hospital 
300 Longwood Avenue, LO 461.2
Boston, MA 02115 
Phone: 617-355-0566 
theresa.trapilo@childrens.harvard.edu 
Juan Carlos Hincapie
Program Mgr, Genetics Program 
Boston Children’s Hospital 
Center for Life Sciences, CLS 15028 
Boston, MA 02115 
Phone: 617-355-3480 
juan.hincapie@childrens.harvard.edu
   

Padam Gharti

Financial Assistant

Boston Children’s Hospital 

Center for Life Sciences, CLS 12062.1 

Phone: 617-919-2411

padam.gharti@childrens.harvard.edu

Karen Caballero

Journal Club Coordinator

Boston Children’s Hospital 

Center for Life Sciences, CLS 12063.1  

Phone: 617-919-2368

karen.caballero@childrens.harvard.edu 

   

Rebeckah Wysocki

Seminar Coordinator

Boston Children’s Hospital 

Center for Life Sciences, CLS 12063.2  

Phone: 617-919-2412

rebeckah.wysocki@childrens.harvard.edu

   

OTHER CORE DIRECTORS AND STAFF

Core Name:   Location:   Director:   Manager:
CELLULAR IMAGING   CLS 13035   Chinfei Chen, MD, PhD   Anthony Hill, PhD ~ 617-919-2378 
MOUSE NEUROBEHAVIOR   RB 04212.1   Michela Fagiolini, PhD   Nick Andrews, PhD ~ 617-919-3667
GENE MANIPULATIONS   CLS 12122   Clifford Woolf, MD, PhD   Mantu Bhaumik, PhD ~ 617-919-2128
MOLECULAR GENETICS   CLS 16030.24   Louis Kunkel, PhD   Catherine Brownstein, PhD ~ 617-355-4764